Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 72 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mind Wondrin"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Hamza el Din set d1t03 - Ollin Arrageed -> d1t04 - Promised Land d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Loser d1t09 - I Need A Miracle d1t10 - Stagger Lee Set Two: d2t01 - Jack Straw d2t02 - Ship Of Fools d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Terrapin Station -> d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,128 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around And Around Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Stella Blue Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Not Fade Away Ramble On Rose Big River Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Willy; Craig Reimer
Downloads: 272 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Cassidy Sunrise Deal Looks Like Rain Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Funiculi Funicula Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Saint Stephen -> Terrapin Station -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loose Lucy, Midnight Hour* Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, New Speedway Boogie (acappella end)-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam**/Bolero-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight * Last played 4/4/93. ** Last played 3/24/93 with Ravel's Bolero on top of the usual "Spanish jam"
Keywords: Soundboard; Goodbear
Downloads: 1,367 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Cassidy Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Terrapin Station -> Around And Around Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Doug Moog
Downloads: 2,913 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Jack Straw Row Jimmy Me And Bobby McGee Tennessee Jed Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Space Set 3 Around And Around Ship Of Fools Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 285 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Iko Iko I Need A Miracle -> It's All Over Now Sunrise Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Deal El Paso Ship Of Fools Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Wharf Rat Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Encore US Blues Encore Two Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,511 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Railroad Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,470 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dance Hall on 1967-09-03 - Grateful Dead
1. Dancin' In The Streets :10:27 2. It Hurts Me Too :04:00 3. Cold Rain & Snow :03:13 4. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl \ :10:34 5. \ Viola Lee Blues \ :22:49 6. >Big Boss Man :04:15 introduced as "an old song" 7. Alligator :14:35 no "Caution" yet, it simply returns to the shouted "Alligator" refrain & then ends
Keywords: Soundboard; Miller; Clevenger
Downloads: 3,286 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
1st Set d1t01 Promised // Land d1t02 TLEO d1t03 Mama Tried> d1t04 Mexicali Blues d1t05 Peggy O d1t06 Lazy Lightning> d1t07 Supplication d1t08 Brown Eyed// Women d1t09 LLR d1t10 Althea d1t11 Passenger 2nd Set d2t01 China Cat Sunflower> d2t02 I Know You Rider d2t03 Lost Sailor d2t04 Don't Ease Me In d2t05 Estimated Prophet> d2t06 Eyes of the World> d2t07 Drums> d2t07fade (fade out) > d3t01fade (fade in) > d3t01 Space> d3t02 NFA> d3t03 Black Peter> d3t04 A & A Encore d3t05 //US Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Cold Rain
Keywords: Tdarian; Tapers From Hell; Mike French
Downloads: 2,627 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: ----- d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Althea d1t04 - It's All Over Now d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t09 - U.S. Blues Set 2: ----- d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Truckin' -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider -> d2t05 - Women Are Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Dark Star -> d3t03 - Playing In The Band (Reprise) -> d3t04 - Dark Star -> d3t05 - Throwing Stones -> d3t06 ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey ~ Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Throwing Stones ~ Sunshine Daydream Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Jason Brantley
Downloads: 5,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Me And My Uncle -> Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 % Playing In The Band -> Ship Of Fools -> Playing Jam -> Uncle John's Band -> Let It Grow -> Jam % -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Sunrise, Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Terrapin Station, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 529 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Funiculi Funicula El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Candyman Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 818 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Loser The Rub Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Deal The Promised Land Good Lovin' Workin' Man Blues Superman I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Dirty Business Glendale Train Portland Woman Henry Sailin' Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Set 2 Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home Mama Tried Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One Big Boss Man Casey Jones Not Fad...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Convention Hall Auditorium on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Scarlet Begonias Black Throated Wind Deal Beat It On Down The Line Peggy-O Jack Straw Loser El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Ship Of Fools Big River Loose Lucy Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Noah Weiner; Jerry Moore
Downloads: 6,000 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, National Radio Broadcast Other artist(s): The Bobs, Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,070 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,103 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, El Paso, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Way To Go Home, Black Throated Wind, Corinna China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums*, Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,729 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Keith Gatto
Downloads: 9,059 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,767 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1990-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> SteIla Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,063 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1989-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Victim Or The Crime Standing On The Moon Set 2 Hey Pocky Way -> Truckin' -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,853 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Far From Me, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,660 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Passenger Sunrise Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil > El Paso > Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, New Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2: Bertha > The Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore: Alabama Getway > One More Saturday Night, U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Touch of Grey > Hell In A Bucket > Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now > Row Jimmy > Feel Like A Stranger Set 2: Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > I Know You Rider > Playing In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Supplication > Drums > Truckin' > Comes A Time > Around and Around > Good Lovin' E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Blow Away*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rupp Arena on 1978-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Funiculi Funicula Passenger Row Jimmy It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Jam -> Stella Blue Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Encore Werewolves Of London U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,299 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Bird Song, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,546 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Samson And Delilah Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Brown Eyed Women Big River Mission In The Rain Looks Like Rain Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Promised Land Set 2 The Wheel Cassidy Tennessee Jed Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat -> Space Jam -> Comes A Time Dancing In The Street -> Jam -> Around And Around Encore Sugar Magnolia -> U.S. Blues -> Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 5,939 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Samson & Delilah, Easy To Love You-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,782 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway El Paso Ramble On Rose Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Jack-A-Roe The Promised Land Set 2 It's All Too Much Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Visions Of Johanna -> One More Saturday Night Encore Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,518 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Set 2 Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Alligator-> Caution-> Feedback, And We Bid You Goodnight Other artist(s): Jefferson Airplane; setlist courtesy deadlists.com, which notes: "Morning Dew is the set 2 opener on the master reel, but it gets rearranged to the end of side A on cassettes copies and to the end of disc #2 on the circulating CDs."
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,443 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia Set 3 E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,431 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 24,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Big River, Peggy-O, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, So Many Roads, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Wave To The Wind-> Don't Ease Me In One More Saturday Night, Mississippi Half Step, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums > Space > The Wheel > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,327 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Desolation Row, To Lay Me Down, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2: Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,740 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-07 - Grateful Dead
The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,898 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)